XFL Announce Cities & Stadiums

Oscar Rendon | St. Louis, MO | December 5th, 2018


XFL has officially announced the eight cities who have been granted teams for the 2020 XFL season. New York, Dallas, Houston, Los Angeles, St. Louis, Seattle, Tampa Bay and Washington will be bringing the XFL brand and football to their respective cities! Along with the 8 cities announced, Vince McMahon & Oliver Luck went in-depth with how the XFL will be conducted and differentiate itself from College and NFL. You can watch the press conference below.

Visit XFL.com for more info on the teams, coaches, and players along with career opportunities.